GV Logo Blue'vitality' sports camps for children in Surrey

Sports Camps

2014 CAMPS

ST CATHERINE'S SCHOOL, BRAMLEY, SURREY

EASTER CAMP 2014

GET READY FOR SUMMER!

Rounders, athletics and street dancing

Monday 14th April
Tuesday 15th April
Wednesday 16th April
Thursday 17th April

10am - 3pm

Click here for online booking
Click here to print booking form

 

 

ST CATHERINE'S SCHOOL, BRAMLEY, SURREY

KIDS 2-DAY TRIATHLON TRAINING CAMP

Wednesday 28th May
Thursday 29th May

10am - 3pm

Click here for online booking
Click here to print booking form

ST CATHERINE'S SCHOOL, BRAMLEY, SURREY

SUMMER NETBALL CAMPS 2014

Monday 18th August
Tuesday 19th August

&

Tuesday 26th August
Wednesday 27th August
Thursday 28th August
Friday 29th August

10am - 4pm

Click here for online booking
Click here to print booking form

WHAT SKILLS WILL BE LEARNT
  • Speed, Agility and Quickness Skills
  • Athletics
  • Break Dancing
  • Capoeira Brazilian Dance
  • Cheer Leading
  • Cricket
  • Football
  • Hockey

 

  • Lacrosse
  • Netball
  • Rounders
  • Rugby
  • Street Dance
  • Swimming
  • Water Polo
  • & Lots more Fun!
OFSTED INFORMATION

(Ofsted Certificate of Registration & Childcare vouchers accepted)

Gayle Vickers Vitality Childrens Sports Camp in Surrey is an Ofsted registered provider of childcare.

Vitality Sports Camp & Intensive Swimming lessons

The Camp is for boys & girls ages 4-13.

Venue and dates tbc

From 09:00 - 16:00

 

 
  

 

Other services include: TRX |  Netball Camps |  Rounders Camps |  Childrens Sports Camp Surrey |  Kids Sports Camp |  Personal Trainer in Surrey |  Personal Training Service Surrey |  GV XFitness |  Swimming Lessons Surrey |  Nutritional Info |