SPRING 2020 - kids programme

Small Group Swimming lessons: mondays

  • Mondays
  • 10 week course at St Catherine's School, Station Road, Bramley, GU5 0DF
  • Improvers, intermediate and advanced swimmers.
  • Small Group swimming lessons.
  • Ages 5+

6pm - 6.45pm for 10 weeks

  1. Monday 13 January
  2. Monday 20 January
  3. Monday 27 January
  4. Monday 3 February
  5. Monday 10 February

HALF TERM

  1. Monday 24 February
  2. Monday 2 March
  3. Monday 9 March
  4. Monday 16 March
  5. Monday 23 March

HALF TERM - NO SWIMMING on 17 February. 

£150 package

 BOOKING FORM- KIDS GROUP SWIMMING LESSONS

121 or 221 Swimming lessons:   TUESDAYS

  • Tuesdays.
  • 10 week course at St Catherine's School, Station Road, Bramley, GU5 0DF
  • Improvers, intermediate and advanced swimmers.
  • Ages 5+

Between 5pm - 7pm

SPRING TERM DATES: 121 / 221 

    1. Tuesday 14 January
    2. Tuesday 21 January
    3. Tuesday 28 January
    4. Tuesday 4 February
    5. Tuesday 11 February
  1. HALF TERM
  2.  
    1. Tuesday 25 February
    2. Tuesday 3 March
    3. Tuesday 10 March
    4. Tuesday 17 March
    5. Tuesday 24 March  

HALF TERM - NO SWIMMING on Tuesday 18 February.

 BOOKING FORM KIDS 121, 221 & SMALL GROUP